So I finally did it

I got myself a FOOD blog!!

I cant wait to share all kinds of goodies with you, as well as try new things and not only photograph them, but actually write down the recipe so I can make it again (something I tend to forget to do, lol).

Hope you all will join me for a bite.

Comments on: "So I finally did it" (5)

  1. Hi!!
    What a great blog! yum! I’m going to have to make those pumpkin brownies this weekend. They look delicious!
    Best wishes with the blog.
    xx Rachel

  2. I didn’t realize you were so new to blogging. I love Indian cooking so I’ll be sure to check back often.

  3. […] at the farmer’s market I couldn’t resist buying 3 different varieties of pumpkin(cheese pumpkin, sugar pie, and red kuri(first one pictured below). I wanted to roast them and freeze the puree for […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

