What’s On My Bookshelf

I always love seeing what other people are reading. Maybe I’m just nosy, but I also get lots of new ideas from others. I think I would be a hoarder of information, if only I could remember it all! I want to know everything.

Anyway, I usually don’t buy books because I want to save trees, and money, and I feel really thankful that we have such a wonderful library system!

So, I share with you my recent additions to my bookshelf (though not for keeps). There’s always a few or several cookbooks! As you see, I got a few on breads to try to improve my skillz. A couple novels find their way in the pile, but whether or not I find time to read them, I will have to let you know about that!

So, whats on YOUR bookshelf? Any good books or cookbooks you have devoured lately?

Comments on: "What’s On My Bookshelf" (2)

  1. You have awesome collection of books. I like Bernard Clayton’s books on bread.

  2. My bookshelves are always crammed with novels I can’t part with, reference books, and surprisingly not so many cookbooks, I tend to prefer getting my recipes online πŸ™‚
    Right now I’ve been trying to find time to read “The girl with the dragon tattoo” but it is still sitting on top of a pile of books…too busy to read these days.
    Libraries aren’t too great in India when it comes to fun reading, so I buy a lot of books, Bangalore has great second had bookstores though πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

